Creature — Vampire Knight


Lifelink
Markov Crusader has haste as long as you control another Vampire.

4/3

ILLUSTRATED BY

Johannes Voss

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2016-07-13

If Markov Crusader loses haste before the declare attackers step on the turn it enters the battlefield, it won’t be able to attack. Once you’ve attacked with Markov Crusader, causing it to lose haste won’t remove it from combat.

BUY THIS CARD

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE