Creature — Human Rogue


When Midnight Scavengers enters the battlefield, you may return target creature card with converted mana cost 3 or less from your graveyard to your hand.
(Melds with Graf Rats.)

3/3

ILLUSTRATED BY

Jason Felix INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2016-07-13

If a card in a player’s graveyard has in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0.

BUY THIS CARD

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE