: Add .
, , Sacrifice Tectonic Edge: Destroy target nonbasic land. Activate this ability only if an opponent controls four or more lands.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Raymond Swanland

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2010-03-01

Tectonic Edge’s second ability checks how many lands an opponent controls only at the time you activate the ability.

2010-03-01

Assuming you can activate Tectonic Edge’s second ability, you can target any nonbasic land with it (not just one controlled by an opponent that controls four or more lands).

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE