Land — Plains Island


( : Add or .)
As Hallowed Fountain enters the battlefield, you may pay 2 life. If you don't, it enters the battlefield tapped.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Min Yum

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2018-10-05

Unlike most dual lands, this land has two basic land types. It’s not basic, so cards such as District Guide can’t find it, but it does have the appropriate land types for effects such as that of Drowned Catacomb (from the Ixalan set).

2018-10-05

If an effect puts this land onto the battlefield tapped, you may pay 2 life, but it still enters tapped.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE