Multikicker (You may pay an additional any number of times as you cast this spell.)
Everflowing Chalice enters the battlefield with a charge counter on it for each time it was kicked.
: Add for each charge counter on Everflowing Chalice.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Charles Urbach

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2020-08-07

You can cast Everflowing Chalice without kicking it at all if you wish. However, if Everflowing Chalice has no charge counters on it, activating its last ability won’t produce any mana.

2010-03-01

If Everflowing Chalice has no charge counters on it, you can still activate its last ability. That ability is still a mana ability, even though it produces no mana as it resolves.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE