Devoid (This card has no color.)
All creatures get -2/-2 until end of turn. If a creature would die this turn, exile it instead.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Svetlin Velinov

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2016-01-22

Only creatures that are on the battlefield as Flaying Tendrils resolves will get -2/-2. However, any creature that would die that turn will be exiled, even if it wasn’t on the battlefield or wasn’t a creature as Flaying Tendrils resolved.

2016-01-22

Creatures that Flaying Tendrils would cause to die will be exiled instead. The game doesn’t check to see which creatures die until after Flaying Tendrils has finished resolving.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE