Sorcery


Incendiary Flow deals 3 damage to any target. If a creature dealt damage this way would die this turn, exile it instead.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Slawomir Maniak

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2016-07-13

The damaged creature will be exiled if it would die for any reason that turn, not just if it dies due to damage from Incendiary Flow.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE