Instant


Target creature you control gets +1/+0 until end of turn. It deals damage equal to its power to target creature an opponent controls.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Kev Walker

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2017-07-14

If the creature you control leaves the battlefield before Ambuscade resolves, Ambuscade has no effect and no damage is dealt. If the creature an opponent controls leaves the battlefield instead, the creature you control gets +1/+0 even though it won’t deal any damage.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE