Instant


You gain 4 life. If a creature died this turn, you gain 8 life instead.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Daarken INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2020-06-23

You won’t gain more than 8 life if more than one creature died this turn.

2017-07-14

You won’t gain more than 8 life if more than one creature died this turn.

2017-07-14

Life Goes On checks whether a creature has died during the turn only as it resolves.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE