Sorcery


Creatures you control get +2/+2 and gain trample until end of turn. (They can deal excess combat damage to the player or planeswalker they're attacking.)

ILLUSTRATED BY

Craig J Spearing INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2019-07-12

Overcome affects only creatures you control at the time it resolves. Creatures you begin to control later in the turn won’t get +2/+2 or gain trample.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE