Creature — Insect


When Quarry Beetle enters the battlefield, you may return target land card from your graveyard to the battlefield.

4/5

ILLUSTRATED BY

Mike Burns

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2017-07-14

Quarry Beetle’s ability doesn’t count as playing a land. It can return a land card to the battlefield even if you’ve already played as many lands as able this turn.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE