Creature — Snake Hydra


Vigilance, reach, trample
Ramunap Hydra gets +1/+1 as long as you control a Desert.
Ramunap Hydra gets +1/+1 as long as there is a Desert card in your graveyard.

3/3

ILLUSTRATED BY

Mike Burns

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2017-07-14

Unlike other cards in this set that care only whether you control a Desert or there is a Desert card in your graveyard, Ramunap Hydra’s abilities reward you for meeting both conditions. If you control one or more Deserts and have one or more Desert cards in your graveyard, it’ll get +2/+2.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE