Creature — Naga Warrior


As long as you control a Desert or there is a Desert card in your graveyard, Sidewinder Naga gets +1/+0 and has trample.

3/2

ILLUSTRATED BY

Victor Adame Minguez

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2017-07-14

If an ability checks whether you control a Desert or there is a Desert card in your graveyard, having more than one doesn’t matter. Controlling one is the same as controlling five. There is also no extra bonus for both controlling one and having one in your graveyard.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE