Creature — Wurm


Trample
When Sifter Wurm enters the battlefield, scry 3, then reveal the top card of your library. You gain life equal to that card's converted mana cost.

7/7

ILLUSTRATED BY

Filip Burburan

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2017-07-14

The converted mana cost of a split card is determined by the combined mana cost of its two halves.

2017-07-14

Once Sifter Wurm’s triggered ability begins to resolve, no player may take other actions until it’s done. Notably, opponents can’t try to change your library after you scry but before you reveal the top card of your library.

2017-07-14

For cards in your library with in their mana costs, X is considered to be 0.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE