Creature — Zombie


: Target attacking Zombie gains lifelink until end of turn.
: Target attacking Zombie gains deathtouch until end of turn.

2/3

ILLUSTRATED BY

Tomasz Jedruszek

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2017-07-14

Unraveling Mummy’s abilities can target itself while it’s attacking.

2017-07-14

The target Zombie will still have lifelink or deathtouch even after combat when it stops being an attacking creature.

2017-07-14

Multiple instances of lifelink and deathtouch are redundant.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE