Creature — Human Wizard


Whenever you cast a blue, black, or red spell, you gain 1 life.

0/4

ILLUSTRATED BY

Bastien L. Deharme

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2017-07-14

The triggered ability of God-Pharaoh’s Faithful will resolve before the spell that caused it to trigger. The ability will resolve even if that spell is countered.

2017-07-14

If you cast a spell that’s two or more of these colors, you gain only 1 life.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE