Creature — Human Druid


: Add or . If you control a Nissa planeswalker, you gain 2 life.

2/2

ILLUSTRATED BY

Josu Hernaiz

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2017-07-14

You can activate Avid Reclaimer’s ability even if you don’t have anything to spend that mana on. You’ll still gain 2 life if you control a Nissa planeswalker.

2017-07-14

Avid Reclaimer’s ability is a mana ability. It doesn’t use the stack and can’t be responded to. You’ll immediately add mana to your mana pool and gain 2 life, if applicable.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE