Creature — Insect Horror


Flying
Whenever you cast a Bolas planeswalker spell, you may sacrifice Wasp of the Bitter End. If you do, destroy target creature.

2/1

ILLUSTRATED BY

Tomasz Jedruszek

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2017-07-14

You choose a target for Wasp of the Bitter End’s triggered ability right after casting a Bolas planeswalker spell, but you don’t choose whether to sacrifice Wasp of the Bitter End or not until that ability resolves. If the creature becomes an illegal target, the entire ability doesn’t resolve and you can’t sacrifice Wasp of the Bitter End.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE