Creature — Human Cleric


When Vizier of the Anointed enters the battlefield, you may search your library for a creature card with eternalize or embalm, put that card into your graveyard, then shuffle your library.
Whenever you activate an eternalize or embalm ability, draw a card.

2/4

ILLUSTRATED BY

Jakub Kasper

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2017-07-14

If you activate an eternalize or embalm ability, you’ll draw a card before that ability resolves, but after you’ve paid all of the costs for that ability. If an eternalize ability requires a discard to activate, you’ll need to have another card available to discard.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE