Creature — Zombie


: Target attacking Zombie gains indestructible until end of turn. (Damage and effects that say "destroy" don't destroy it. If its toughness is 0 or less, it's still put into its owner's graveyard.)

3/3

ILLUSTRATED BY

Victor Adame Minguez

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2017-07-14

The target Zombie gains indestructible for the rest of the turn, even after it stops being an attacking creature.

2017-07-14

Accursed Horde’s ability can target itself while it’s attacking.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE