Creature — Zombie Minotaur


Marauding Boneslasher can't block unless you control another Zombie.

3/3

ILLUSTRATED BY

Victor Adame Minguez

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2017-07-14

Whether you control another Zombie is checked only as you declare blockers. Marauding Boneslasher won’t stop blocking if you don’t control one later.

2017-07-14

The other Zombie doesn’t have to block.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE