Creature — Horror


Vile Manifestation gets +1/+0 for each card with cycling in your graveyard.
Cycling ( , Discard this card: Draw a card.)

0/4

ILLUSTRATED BY

Jason Felix INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2017-07-14

Vile Manifestation’s first ability counts only the cards with cycling abilities in your graveyard. It doesn’t care whether or not they were cycled to get there.

2017-07-14

Vile Manifestation’s first ability applies only while it’s on the battlefield. In all other zones, its power is 0.

2017-07-14

Certain older cards have variants of cycling, such as basic landcycling or Wizardcycling. Vile Manifestation’s effect counts these cards.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE