Instant


Put a -1/-1 counter on target creature. Blur of Blades deals 2 damage to that creature's controller.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Anna Steinbauer

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2017-07-14

If the targeted creature is an illegal target by the time Blur of Blades resolves, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. Blur of Blades won’t deal damage to any player.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE