Creature — Human Archer


Whenever you cast a noncreature spell, Firebrand Archer deals 1 damage to each opponent.

2/1

ILLUSTRATED BY

John Stanko

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2017-07-14

In a Two-Headed Giant game, Firebrand Archer’s ability causes it to deal a total of 2 damage to the opposing team.

2017-07-14

Firebrand Archer’s ability will resolve before the spell that caused it to trigger. The ability will resolve even if that spell is countered.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE