Creature — Elemental Beast


Whenever you cast an instant or sorcery spell, Kiln Fiend gets +3/+0 until end of turn.

1/2

ILLUSTRATED BY

Adi Granov

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2010-06-15

If you cast an instant or sorcery spell, Kiln Fiend’s ability triggers and goes on the stack on top of it. The ability will resolve before the spell does.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE