Legendary Creature — Praetor


Vigilance
Other creatures you control get +2/+2.
Creatures your opponents control get -2/-2.

4/7

ILLUSTRATED BY

Igor Kieryluk

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2017-11-17

If a second Elesh Norn, Grand Cenobite comes under your control, you’ll put one into its owner’s graveyard due to the “legend rule” at the same time that any of your opponents’ creatures getting -4/-4 are put into their owner’s graveyard for having 0 or less toughness.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE