Creature — Centaur Wizard


When Chronicler of Heroes enters the battlefield, draw a card if you control a creature with a +1/+1 counter on it.

3/3

ILLUSTRATED BY

John Stanko

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2017-11-17

Whether you control a creature with a +1/+1 counter on it is checked only when Chronicler of Heroes’s ability resolves.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE