Creature — Fungus


If one or more +1/+1 counters would be put on a creature you control, twice that many +1/+1 counters are put on it instead.

4/4

ILLUSTRATED BY

Chris Rahn

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2017-11-17

If you control two Corpsejack Menaces, the number of +1/+1 counters put on a creature is four times the original number. Three Corpsejack Menaces multiplies the original number by eight, and so on.

2017-11-17

If a creature you control would enter the battlefield with a number of +1/+1 counters on it, it enters with twice that many instead.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE