Creature — Angel


Flying, first strike
At the beginning of your upkeep, if Firemane Angel is in your graveyard or on the battlefield, you may gain 1 life.
: Return Firemane Angel from your graveyard to the battlefield. Activate this ability only during your upkeep.

4/3

ILLUSTRATED BY

Matt Cavotta

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2017-11-17

If Firemane Angel is put into your graveyard from the battlefield or returned from your graveyard to the battlefield during your upkeep before its triggered ability resolves, you won’t gain 1 life.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE