Legendary Creature — Giant Shaman


: Add . Spend this mana only on costs that contain .

4/4

ILLUSTRATED BY

Aleksi Briclot

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2017-11-17

You don’t have to spend all four mana on the same cost.

2017-11-17

You can spend mana generated by Rosheen on any part of a cost that contains . You’re not limited to spending it only on the part.

2017-11-17

You can spend mana generated by Rosheen on a cost that includes even if you’ve chosen an X of 0, or if the card specifies that you can spend only colored mana on X. (You’ll have to spend Rosheen’s mana on a different part of that cost, of course.)

2017-11-17

A “cost that contains ” may be a spell’s total cost, an activated ability’s cost, a suspend cost, or a cost you’re asked to pay as part of the resolution of a spell or ability (such as Condescend). A spell’s total cost includes either its mana cost (printed in the upper right corner) or its alternative cost (such as flashback), as well as any additional costs (such as kicker). If it’s something you can spend mana on, it’s a cost. If that cost includes the symbol in it, you can spend mana generated by Rosheen on that cost.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE