Creature — Human Wizard


: Target creature gains lifelink until end of turn.
: Whenever you gain life this turn, each opponent loses that much life.

2/2

ILLUSTRATED BY

Tyler Jacobson

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2017-11-17

Multiple instances of lifelink on the same creature are redundant.

2017-11-17

In a Two-Headed Giant game, Vizkopa Guildmage’s delayed triggered ability causes the opposing team to lose twice the life you gained.

2017-11-17

Each time Vizkopa Guildmage’s second ability resolves, a delayed triggered ability is created. Whenever you gain life that turn, each of those abilities will trigger. For example, if you activate the second ability twice, let those abilities resolve, then gain 2 life, each opponent will lose a total of 4 life.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE