Artifact — Equipment


Indestructible (Effects that say "destroy" don't destroy this artifact.)
Equipped creature gets +2/+0.
Equip

ILLUSTRATED BY

Daniel Ljunggren

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2013-07-01

Darksteel Axe itself has indestructible, not the creature it’s equipping.

2013-07-01

Although Darksteel Axe has indestructible, it can still be put into the graveyard for other reasons. The most likely reason is if it’s sacrificed.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE