Creature — Cephalid


: Target player draws two cards, then discards two cards.

2/2

ILLUSTRATED BY

Dave Dorman

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

not legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2017-11-17

You draw two cards and discard two cards all while Cephalid Broker’s ability is resolving. Nothing can happen between the two, and no player may choose to take actions.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE