Instant


Counter target spell unless its controller pays . Scry 2. (Look at the top two cards of your library, then put any number of them on the bottom of your library and the rest on top in any order.)

ILLUSTRATED BY

Kieran Yanner

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2017-11-17

You scry 2 even if the spell’s controller pays .

2017-11-17

You must be able to target another spell to cast Condescend. Condescend can’t target itself.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE