Creature — Angel Illusion


Cast this spell only if you've cast another spell this turn.
Flying

4/4

ILLUSTRATED BY

Allen Williams

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2017-11-17

It doesn’t matter whether the other spell resolved. It could have been countered or, if you’ve somehow cast Illusory Angel as though it had flash, it could still be on the stack.

2014-07-18

It doesn’t matter whether the other spell resolved. It could have been countered or, if you’ve somehow cast Illusory Angel as though it had flash, it could still be on the stack.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE