Creature — Zombie


Bladewing's Thrall has flying as long as you control a Dragon.
When a Dragon enters the battlefield, you may return Bladewing's Thrall from your graveyard to the battlefield.

3/3

ILLUSTRATED BY

Craig J Spearing INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

not legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2017-11-17

The second ability of Bladewing’s Thrall triggers even if a Dragon enters the battlefield under an opponent’s control. The owner of Bladewing’s Thrall, not the controller of that Dragon, will control Bladewing’s Thrall.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE