Enchantment — Aura


Enchant creature
Enchanted creature has lifelink and "Whenever a creature an opponent controls dies, put a +1/+1 counter on this creature." (Damage dealt by a creature with lifelink also causes its controller to gain that much life.)

ILLUSTRATED BY

Clint Cearley INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2017-11-17

Multiple instances of lifelink on the same creature are redundant.

2017-11-17

If the enchanted creature is dealt lethal damage at the same time as a creature an opponent controls, they’re destroyed at the same time. It won’t receive a +1/+1 counter from its ability in time to save it.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE