Creature — Salamander


When Festering Newt dies, target creature an opponent controls gets -1/-1 until end of turn. That creature gets -4/-4 instead if you control a creature named Bogbrew Witch.

1/1

ILLUSTRATED BY

Eric Deschamps INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2017-11-17

Whether you control a creature named Bogbrew Witch is checked only as the triggered ability resolves. How the target creature is affected won’t change if you gain or lose control of all your Bogbrew Witches later in the turn.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE