Destroy target nonartifact creature. Its controller mills cards equal to that creature's power.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Zoltan Boros

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2017-11-17

Use the creature’s power the last time it was on the battlefield to determine how many cards its controller puts into their graveyard.

2017-11-17

If the creature is an illegal target when Grisly Spectacle tries to resolve, it won’t resolve and none of its effects will happen. The creature’s controller won’t put any cards into their graveyard.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE