Creature — Orc Assassin


Outlast ( , : Put a +1/+1 counter on this creature. Outlast only as a sorcery.)
Each creature you control with a +1/+1 counter on it has deathtouch.

2/3

ILLUSTRATED BY

Lucas Graciano INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2014-09-20

The cost to activate a creature’s outlast ability includes the tap symbol ( ). A creature’s outlast ability can’t be activated unless that creature has been under your control continuously since the beginning of your turn.

2014-09-20

Several creatures with outlast also grant an ability to creatures you control with +1/+1 counters on them, including themselves. These counters could come from an outlast ability, but any +1/+1 counter on the creature will count.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE