Legendary Creature â Angel
Flying, vigilance, indestructible
Other permanents you control have indestructible.
Creatures with indestructible still have damage marked on them, even though that damage wonâ€™t destroy them. If Avacyn leaves the battlefield, creatures that lose indestructible and have lethal damage marked on them will be destroyed.
A planeswalker with indestructible still loses loyalty as itâ€™s dealt damage. It is put into its ownerâ€™s graveyard if its loyalty becomes 0.
A permanent with indestructible canâ€™t be destroyed, but it can still be sacrificed, exiled, put into a graveyard, and so on. Notably, a permanent with indestructible can be put into its ownerâ€™s graveyard due to the â€œlegend rule.â€
A creature with 0 toughness is put into its ownerâ€™s graveyard even if it has indestructible.
BUY THIS CARD