Legendary Creature — Kithkin Advisor


Noncreature spells with converted mana cost 4 or greater can't be cast.
Noncreature spells with in their mana costs can't be cast.

2/2

ILLUSTRATED BY

Matt Stewart INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2018-12-07

A spell’s converted mana cost is determined only by its mana cost. Alternative costs (including casting a spell “without paying its mana cost”), additional costs, and cost reductions don’t affect a spell’s converted mana cost.

2007-10-01

If one half of a split card has a converted mana cost of 3 or less and doesn’t have an in its mana cost, Gaddock Teeg lets you cast that half.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE