Legendary Creature — Treefolk Shaman


Each creature assigns combat damage equal to its toughness rather than its power.

0/5

ILLUSTRATED BY

Rob Alexander

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

not legal

RULINGS

2007-10-01

This effect is mandatory and affects all creatures.

2007-10-01

Doran’s ability means, for example, that a 2/3 creature will assign 3 damage in combat instead of 2.

2007-10-01

Doran’s ability doesn’t actually change creatures’ power; it changes only the value of the combat damage they assign. All other rules and effects that check power or toughness use the real values.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE