Instant


Destroy target creature. You gain 1 life for each artifact you control.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Bastien L. Deharme

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2016-09-20

The number of artifacts you control is counted only as Tidy Conclusion resolves, after the creature is destroyed. For example, if you destroy a Fairgrounds Warden that exiled your artifact creature, the artifact creature will return and then be counted when determining how many artifacts you control.

2016-09-20

If the target creature becomes an illegal target before Tidy Conclusion resolves, the spell doesn’t resolve. You don’t gain any life.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE