Enchantment


Whenever an artifact enters the battlefield under your control, you may pay . If you do, each opponent loses 1 life and you gain 1 life.
, Sacrifice Underhanded Designs: Destroy target creature. Activate this ability only if you control two or more artifacts.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Anastasia Ovchinnikova

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2016-09-20

You can pay only once each time Underhanded Designs’s triggered ability resolves. You can’t pay more to cause your opponents to lose more life.

2016-09-20

The number of artifacts you control is checked only as you activate Underhanded Designs’s last ability. It’s not checked again as it resolves.

2016-09-20

In a Two-Headed Giant game, Underhanded Designs’s first ability causes the opposing team to lose a total of 2 life. You still gain only 1 life.

BUY THIS CARD

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE