Creature — Human Artificer


Whenever an artifact enters the battlefield under your control, Reckless Fireweaver deals 1 damage to each opponent.

1/3

ILLUSTRATED BY

Deruchenko Alexander

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2016-09-20

In a Two-Headed Giant game, Reckless Fireweaver’s ability causes 2 damage total to be dealt to the opposing team.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE