Creature — Elf Artificer


When Armorcraft Judge enters the battlefield, draw a card for each creature you control with a +1/+1 counter on it.

3/3

ILLUSTRATED BY

David Palumbo

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2016-09-20

The number of creatures you control with +1/+1 counters on them is counted only as Armorcraft Judge’s triggered ability resolves. Players may respond to the triggered ability by trying to change that number.

2016-09-20

Armorcraft Judge’s ability counts the number of creatures, not the number of counters. A creature with more than one +1/+1 counter won’t cause you to draw more than one card.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE