Sorcery


Destroy target artifact or enchantment with converted mana cost 4 or less.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Jason Felix INTERVIEW

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2016-09-20

The converted mana cost of a token that isn’t a copy of another object is 0. A token that is a copy of another object has the same mana cost as that object.

2016-09-20

If a permanent has in its mana cost, X is considered to be 0.

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE