Enchantment


Whenever a creature enters the battlefield under your control, you may pay . If you do, put a +1/+1 counter on that creature.
, Sacrifice Durable Handicraft: Put a +1/+1 counter on each creature you control.

ILLUSTRATED BY

Raoul Vitale

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2016-09-20

You don’t choose whether to pay until Durable Handicraft’s triggered ability is resolving. No player may take actions between the time you choose to pay and the time the creature gets a +1/+1 counter.

2016-09-20

You can pay only once each time Durable Handicraft’s triggered ability resolves. You can’t pay more to put multiple +1/+1 counters on a creature.

BUY THIS CARD

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE