Creature — Elephant


At the beginning of each end step, if a +1/+1 counter was put on a permanent under your control this turn, put a +1/+1 counter on Fairgrounds Trumpeter.

2/2

ILLUSTRATED BY

Jesper Ejsing

VALUE

-

DAILY

-

WEEKLY

-

MONTHLY

-

Standard

not legal

Modern

legal

Pauper

not legal

Legacy

legal

Vintage

legal

Commander

legal

Pioneer

legal

RULINGS

2016-09-20

If a +1/+1 counter hasn’t been placed yet at the moment an end step begins, Fairgrounds Trumpeter’s ability doesn’t trigger at all. If another ability triggers during the end step and puts a +1/+1 counter on a permanent you control, you won’t put an additional +1/+1 counter on Fairgrounds Trumpeter.

2016-09-20

Fairgrounds Trumpeter’s ability triggers if, at any point during this turn, a +1/+1 counter was placed on a permanent that you controlled as the counter was placed. It doesn’t matter whether you still control the permanent or whether it still has a counter.

BUY THIS CARD

EXPORT CARD

COPY-PASTEABLE